Sunday, August 5, 2018

Event Results: "20 years in the Making" RWC 20 year Anniversary!

RWC 20th Anniversary Show Results 
Match 1: Travis "Mason Jar" Dixon defeated Big Black Dude "Gem"
Match 2: RWC Tag Team Champions Airtime Rockerz retained there titles defeating Hang Tyme & Joseph Everhart 
& Vicious & Delicious
Semi Main/RWC No Limitz Championship Gauntlet Match:
RWC No Limitz Champion Drew Thomas defeated Kris Nemesis, Flex SimmonsDevin Worthy, Ash Aubrey, Lynzee Pike & James Anthonyto retain his championship
Order Of Entry 
#1 Flex Simmons
#2 Kris Nemesis
#3 Ash Aubrey
#4 Lynzee Pike
#5 Drew Thomas - (C)
#6 Devin Worthy
#7 James Anthony
Order Of Elimination
#1 Kris Nemesis eliminated Flex Simmons
#2 Ash Aubrey eliminated Kris Nemesis
#3 Ash Aubrey eliminated Lynzee Pike
#4 Drew Thomas eliminated Ash Aubrey
#5 Drew Thomas eliminated Devin Worthy
#6 Drew Thomas eliminated James Anthony
Sidenote: Dani Ferrera who was originally Lynzee Pike's opponent was unable to attend last nights event due to transportion issues which is why Lynzee Pike was allowed to enter the Gauntlet Match.
Main Event/RWC Heavyweight Championship:
RWC Heavyweight Champion Nite-Stic Eddie Brown retained his championship defeating Chance Lebeaux
Join us Aug 25th in Dunn NC for Fight for a Spartan at Fit 4 Life with a 3pm Belltime as we put on a special benefit show for Cancer Survivor Susan Espinoza
Join us Sept 1st in Lumberton NC at the Priscilla King Arena as we present One Last Summer Fling Belltime 7pm

No comments:

Post a Comment