Sunday, May 5, 2024

Event Results: Golden Opportunity 2024

Golden Opportunity 2024 Results:

Dex Carter makes the announcement that, Eddie Brown has 1hr to cash in his 2023 Golden Opportunity or he will have to forfeit his rights.

Match 1: Shawn Karson retains the SOM 5:05 Hybrid Champiionship  defeating Brandon Moore

Match 2: RJ Weaver retains the RWC Jr Heavyweight Championship defeating Zakariah Kutter

Match 3: G Moniy retained the RWC Television Championship defeating LaBron Kozone

(after the match Christian Price & Big Suvi attacked G-Moniy)

Match 4: Nite-Stic Eddie Brown cashed in his 2023 Golden Opportunity Chain and defeated G Moniy to become the New RWC Television Champion.

Main Event: G Moniy last eliminated Aaron Biggs to become the 2024 Golden Opportunity Rumble Winner, G-Moniy now has 1yr to cash in on any champion of his choosing.

Golden Opportunity Order Of Entry:

1: Christian Rayo

2: Jordan Cade 

3: James Lee

4: Mar DeVille

5: Justin Storm 

6: SOM 5:05 Hybrid Champion Shawn Karson

7: Brandon Moore

8: Roman McIntyre

9: Joe Harrison

10: Syde Effect

11: AIWF Mid Atlantic Wrestling Television Champion Mickey Fulp

12: 1/2 Of The RWC Tag Team Champions Pecos

13: Titan

14: Christian Garrett

15: RWC Television Champion Nite-Stic Eddie Brown

16: Kaydin Pierre

17: Marcus Damon

18: RWC Jr Heavyweight Champion RJ Weaver

19: 1/2 Of The RWC Tag Team Champions Wako

20: J-Swae

21: Chayce Coleman

22: G Moniy

23: Christian Price 

24: Indy King JT

25: James Anthony

26: Zakariah Kutter

27: Big Suvi

28: Aaron Biggs 

29: Rip Cannon

30: "Stone Cold" Steve Harvey

Golden Opportunity Order Of Eliminations:

1: James Lee by Justin Storm 

2: Mar DeVille by Justin Storm 

3: Jordan Cade by Syde Effect

4: Brennon Moore by Syde Effect

5: Shawn Karson by Syde Effect

6: Syde Effect by Titan 

7: Roman McIntyre by Titan 

8: Christian Garrett by Marcus Damon

9: Mickey Fulp by Pink Gang

10: Titan by The Wrustlers

11: Peco by Wako

12: Christian Rayo by Chayce Coleman

13: Marcus Damon by Wako

14: Joe Harrison by RJ Weaver & J-Swae

15: Justin Storm by Christian Price  

16: RJ Weaver by James Anthoy 

17: J-Swae by James Anthony 

18: Indy King JT by Aaron Biggs 

19: Christian Price by Aaron Biggs 

20: Chayce Coleman by Aaron Biggs

21: Big Suvi by Aaron Biggs 

22: Wako by Aaron Biggs 

23: Zakariah Kutter by Aaron Biggs 

24: Kaydin Pierre by Rip Cannon 

25: SCSH by G-Moniy

26: Eddie Brown by G-Moniy

27:  Rip Cannon by James Anthony 

28:  James Anthony by Rip Cannon 

29: Aaron Biggs by G-Moniy

Join us on May 18, White Lake Waterfest, May 19th in Benson NC and June 1st in Lumberton NC, and be sure you follow and keep up with us on Facebook, IG, & the RWC Website for show announcements, Late Breaking News and other RWC breakdowns



No comments:

Post a Comment